Select from the list of shows below.
Date
Starting time
Event
Location
Fri Sep 2 8:30 pm
West Side Story45 tickets
Filmzaal VR
Sun Sep 4 3:00 pm
Tom & Jerry41 tickets
Filmzaal ZO
Fri Sep 16 8:30 pm
The Mauritanian45 tickets
Filmzaal VR
Sun Sep 18 3:00 pm
Filmzaal ZO
Fri Sep 30 8:30 pm
Filmzaal VR
Sun Oct 2 3:00 pm
Filmzaal ZO
Fri Oct 14 8:30 pm
Louis45 tickets
Filmzaal VR
Sun Oct 16 3:00 pm
Filmzaal ZO
Fri Nov 4 8:30 pm
Filmzaal VR
Sun Nov 6 3:00 pm
Filmzaal ZO
Fri Nov 18 8:30 pm
Filmzaal VR
Sun Nov 20 3:00 pm
Sing 241 tickets
Filmzaal ZO
Fri Dec 2 8:30 pm
Shadow Game45 tickets
Filmzaal VR
Sun Dec 4 3:00 pm
Filmzaal ZO
Fri Dec 16 8:30 pm
Licorice Pizza45 tickets
Filmzaal VR
Sun Dec 18 3:00 pm
Filmzaal ZO